Contact Us

of 52nd Anniversary Annual Conference until 2021
(dates to be determined)

 2020 Conference Planning Team

Questions, comments, concerns? Please reach out to the appropriate team member below. For all general conference questions, please see our FAQs page.

Conference Co-Chair

Bricelyn Strauch - Email

Conference Co-Chair

Christie Newman - Email

Auction Coordinator

Tricia Cassidy - Email

AV/IT Coordination

Nora Sherwood - Email

Field Trips & Transportation

Sue Simon - Email


Robin Carlson - Email

Graphic Design

Mariya Khan - Email

Housing & Meals

Susan Underkoffler - Email


Carrie Carlson - Email

Off-site Exhibition Coordination

Nancy Hart - Email

On-site Exhibition Coordination

Grace Hsu - Email


Liz Schulte - Email

Programs & Digital Workshops

Natalia Wilkins- Email


Leslie Becker - Email

Social Media

Jennifer Deutscher - Email

Techniques Showcase

Gabriela Sincich- Email

Traditional Workshops

Dino Pulera- Email

Onsite Volunteers

Madison Mayfield - Email

Web Content Manager & Editor

Tig Beswick - Email

Website & Online Registration QA

Brandon Holt- Email